Accredited NOUN Study Centres in Nigeria & Contact Details


is ads banner - Accredited NOUN Study Centres in Nigeria & Contact Details

NOUN Study Centres – See the list of National Open University of Nigeria, NOUN Study center across the the 36 states nationwide.

NOUN school fee - Accredited NOUN Study Centres in Nigeria & Contact Details

This is to inform the general public that the National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN) has published the lists accredited study centres across the federation.

It has come to the notice of the university that some illegal study centres are being operated across the country. These fraudsters are using several means to extort money from undiscerning students while projecting a negative image of the National Open University of Nigeria. To this notice the management of the institution have list out the a comprehensive list of accredited study center across the nation.

Chip in a token to join the fighting to create a better Nigeria through quality education. DONATE 

Advertisement

NOUN Recommended Links:

Accredited NOUN Study Centres

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below or view this page in desktop mode of your phone.

Centre CodeCentreEmailCentre DirectorPhone No.Geo Political ZoneAddress
001Yola Study Centremtiling@noun.edu.ngTiling Marlin Yelyel (AG)08038053242North EastArmy Barracks Road, Yola, Adamawa State.
002Kano Study Centremishaq@noun.edu.ngMudassir Ishaq (Center Rep)08033551486North WestIndependence Road, Sauna-Dakata, Kano,
Kano State.
003Minna Study Centreeisuwa@noun.edu.ngIsuwa Elisha08039436518, 08029118060North CentralNRC Secretariat, Opp. Mariam Babangida
Girls Science College, Bosso, Minna,
Niger State.
004Sokoto Study Centreaikpe@noun.edu.ngDr. Adakole Ikpe (Ag. Director)08033232155North WestShehu Shagari College of Education, Sokoto, Sokoto State.
005Ilorin Study Centrekbello@noun.edu.ngProf. Bello Kamaldeen08064417913North CentralOld Party Building, Kulende Housing Estate,
Ilorin, Kwara State.
006Port Harcourt Study Centreemojaye@noun.edu.ngProf. Eserinone M. Mojaye08037114609South SouthObiri-Ikwere Junction, NTA/Choba Road, Ozuoba, Rivers State
007Benin Study Centreoadewale@noun.edu.ngProf. Olubiyi A. Adewale09053907800, 08055272941South SouthEkenwa Road, Old SDP Secretariat, Benin City, Edo State.
008Akure Study Centresogundiran@noun.edu.ngDr Ogunwale Ogundiran (Ag)08055200492, 08032327228South WestOld NRC Building, Idanre Road, Ondo State.
009Awka Study Centresezeribe@noun.edu.ngDr. Scholastica N. Ezeribe08033922196South EastDefunct Party Building, P.M.B 2017, Abagana, Anambra State.
010Lokoja Study Centrejomada@noun.edu.ngProf. Omada Joseph08034505553North CentralDefunct NRC Secretariat, Opposite Bishop
Dennis College, Lokoja, Kogi State.
011Umudike Study Centrecnnadi@noun.edu.ngProf. Chris Ejike Nnadi08035491622South EastNational Root Crop Institute, P.M.B 7296 Umuahia, Abia State.
012Enugu Study Centreaonyia@noun.edu.ngProf. Onyia Alexander07030729120South East87/89 Nike-Lake Road, Enugu, Enugu State.
013Owerri Study Centretettu@noun.edu.ngDr. Theresa Ettu08063812465South EastNo. 63 Okigwe Road, Owerri, Imo State.
014Bauchi Study Centrebabdullahi@noun.edu.ngProf. Abdullahi Mohhammed Bello08060920525North EastFormer NRC Building, Federal Low Cost
Housing Estate, Bauchi, Bauchi State.
015Maiduguri Study Centremohyahayaj@gmail.comDr Yahaya Mohammed07063827202North EastBaga Road, P.O. Box 548, Maiduguri- Mubi
Express Way, Borno State
016Jos Study Centreptachin@noun.edu.ngDr. Philip S. Tachin09022200559, 08065650774North CentralLomay International Hotel Road,
P.M.B.0983, Bukuru Sabon Barki,
Jos, Plateau State.
017Katsina Study Centrebiro@noun.edu.ngDr. Babangida Iro08033540469North WestAfter Katsina State House of Assembly, Kaita
Road, Katsina State
018Lagos Study Centreaakujobi@noun.edu.ngDr. Alero T. Akujobi08037779342South WestVictoria Island, Lagos State.
019Ibadan Study Centremolusola-bandele@noun.edu.ngProf Ogunsola-Bandele Mercy08036081157South WestFormer Party Secretariat, Faith Clinic Road, Ijokodo Junction, Sango-Eleyele, P.M.B 5061, Ibadan, Oyo State.
020Abuja Model Study Centresayodele@noun.edu.ngProf. Sami M. Ayodele08036761286, 08052000000North CentralDutse-Alhaji, Kubwa Express Way, Abuja, FCT.
021Abeokuta Study Centreoadenuga@noun.edu.ngDr. Oba-Adenuga Olusegun A.08033879789South WestOpposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.
022Kaduna Study Centreaminuumar@noun.edu.ngDr. Aminu Umar08039606787North WestKaduna Campus (Old NETC) by Trade Fair
Complex, KM 4 Zaria Road, Kaduna,
Kaduna State.
023Calabar Study Centreoiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ngProf. Onyeka Iwuchukwu07032760885South SouthOpposite Zone 6 Police Hqtrs (Former Teachers Training College), Calabar, Cross River State.
024Yenagoa Study Centremjarikre@noun.edu.ngDr. Mathias Jarikre08034814803South South288 Mbiama/Yenegoa Road, Ekeki (Opp. Looking Good Plaza) Yenegoa, Bayelsa State.
025Makurdi Study Centrefokopi@noun.edu.ngProf. Fidel Okopi08023509179North CentralFormer NDE office, Opp. Mechanic
Village, Kanshio, Markurdi, Benue State.
026Osogbo Study Centreoojo@noun.edu.ngProf. Olugbenga Ojo08034024688South WestBeside St. Charles Okedo, former SDP Building, Ilesha Road, Oshogbo,
Osun State
027Damaturu Study Centremmachina@noun.edu.ngDr. Machina MUHAMMED A.08036148866North EastFormer Amusement Park, Maiduguri Road, Damaturu,
Yobe State.
028Lafia Study Centrejalachi@noun.edu.ngProf. ALACHI Atu James08035936950North CentralBukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State.
029Dutse Study Centreaimam@noun.edu.ngDr. Aliyu U. Imam (Ag. Director)08034527825North West3rd Floor Federal Government Secretariat,
Kiyawa Road, Dutse, Jigawa State
030Jalingo Study Centrebwaziri@noun.edu.ngDr Bala K. Waziri (Ag Center)07037747322North EastEducation Resource Centre, Former T/C Staff Quarters Jalingo, Taraba State
031Gombe Study Centreabappah@noun.edu.ngDr. Bappah Adamu (Ag. Director)08069504259North EastAfter All Saints College, Gombe Federal Low
Cost, P.M.B 0163, Gombe, Gombe State.
032NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Army, Sobiroloyede@noun.edu.ngDr Oloyede Raheemat Ag Study center07035251514North CentralP.M.B 1514 (Army School of Education) Sobi Cantonment, Ilorin, Kwara State.
034UYO Study Centrecokonkwo@noun.edu.ngProf Charity A. Okonkwo08036668264South SouthUdo-Udoma Avenue, Opposite 100 Unit Housing Estate, Beside Headquarters 2 Brigade, Nigerian Army, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
035Ado-Ekiti Study Centreamustapha@noun.edu.ngDr. Adejoro R Mustapha07032333494South WestGovernment Housing Estate, Afao Road, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State.
036Otukpo Study Centreeabu@noun.edu.ngAbu Elizabeth O.08036050221North CentralRep. Community Study Centre, Otukpo
59/60 Upu Road, Otukpo, Benue State.
037NOUN Special Study Centre,Nigerian NAVY Apapaoinua@noun.edu.ngDr. (Mrs) Ofe I. Inua08169059934South WestNigerian Navy NNS QUORRA, Apapa, Lagos.
038NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Air Forcenmundi@noun.edu.ngProf. Nda Mundi08079957144North West325 Ground Training Group, Nigerian Air
Force Base, Kaduna, Kaduna State
040Community Study Centre Awa-Ijebubogunleye@noun.edu.ngDr. Ogunleye Bamikole Oludare08034072263South WestIjebu Awa, East Local Government Area,
Ogun State.
041NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Immigrations Serviceseodike@noun.edu.ngDr. Adakole Eje Odike08037790099North CentralPension Board Office, (Immediately after
Atlas Hotel) Secretariat Road, Gwagwalada,
Abuja, FCT.
042ANOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Enugu Maximum Prisonsenuguprisonscentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Onyia Alexander07030729120South EastEnugu Study Centre
87/89 Nike-Lake Road, Enugu, Enugu State.
042BNOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Services, Port Harcourtportharcourtprison@noun.edu.ngProf. Eserinune M. Mojaye08037114609South SouthPort Harcourt Study Centre
Obiri-Ikwere Junction, NTA/Choba Road, Ozuoba, Rivers State
042CNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Awkaakwaprison@noun.edu.ngDr. Scholastica N. Ezeribe08033922196South EastAwka Study Centre
Defunct Party Building, P.M.B 2017, Abagana, Anambra State
042DNOUN Special Study Centre, Keffi Prisonskeffiprison@noun.edu.ngProf. ALACHI Atu James08077147734, 08035936950North CentralLafia Study Centre
Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State
042ENOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Prisons Services, Saukaprisonservicespecialstudycentre@noun.edu.ngMr. Omale Adam08033298196North CentralSpec. S/Centre, Nig. Prisons, Abuja
Bill Clinton Avenue, Sauka, Abuja, FCT.
042FNOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisonsaomale@noun.edu.ngACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale08033298196, 08053351282North CentralNOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisons,
Kuje, Abuja, FCT.
042GNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Lafialafiaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. ALACHI Atu James08077147734, 08035936950North CentralLafia Study Centre
Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State
042HNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Kadunakadunaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Aminu Umar08039606787North WestKaduna Study Centre
Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.
Kaduna Campus (Old NETC) by Trade Fair
042INOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Umudikeumudikeprison@noun.edu.ngProf. Nnadi Ejike08035491622South EastUmudike Study Centre
National Root Crop Institute, P.M.B 7296 Umuahia, Abia State
042JNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Ilaroilaroprison@noun.edu.ngProf Ibrahim Tunde Salawu08033535423South WestAbeokuta Study Centre
Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.
043NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Security and Civil Defense Corps (NSCDC)dobieje@noun.edu.ngProf. Doris L. Obieje08037019942North CentralCivil Defense Academy, Sauka, Abuja, FCT.

If you have any question about NOUN Study Center, kindly use the comment section below.

Post With 2764 - Accredited NOUN Study Centres in Nigeria & Contact Details by InsideSchool Nigeria.

👉When you use our referral #INSIDESCHOOL to Create an Account on PiggyVest👈: You Get Free ₦1,000 Plus 5% - 25% Interest on Savings and Investments.

Get InsideSchool Nigeria Post UTME Past Questions and Answers and secure your admission easily. 
facebook ads for insdeschool - Accredited NOUN Study Centres in Nigeria & Contact Details
ORDER NOW
FRAUD ALERT: Do not pay Application fees or Money into any individual's account. All applications and payments are to be done via the respective school website. Thank you. is ads banner - Accredited NOUN Study Centres in Nigeria & Contact Details If Insideschool Nigeria has helped you, you can help us too. Please share this post, There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)! Thank you

School Updates you Missed:


InsideSchool Nigeria is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@insideschoolng) and stay updated with the latest headlines. 

Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: +2347067983829

To tell us what is happening Inside your school. Just Click the button

iREPORTER


Stay Connected:

WHATAPP e1592350804740 - Accredited NOUN Study Centres in Nigeria & Contact DetailsJoin Our Whatsapp Community (FREE)
facebook clipart font 7 e1592514828489 - Accredited NOUN Study Centres in Nigeria & Contact DetailsLike Us On Facebook 
twitter PNG32 e1592515117355 - Accredited NOUN Study Centres in Nigeria & Contact DetailsFollow Us on Twitter
instagram png instagram png logo 1455 e1592350607915 - Accredited NOUN Study Centres in Nigeria & Contact DetailsFollow Us on Instagram
telegram PNG36 e1592350640284 - Accredited NOUN Study Centres in Nigeria & Contact DetailsConnect With Students On Telegram
Join Our Mailing List(FREE) Join us
⇒For Advert Placement on Insideschool Nigeria REQUEST SPACE 

Meet the Author

Meet the Author

Cyril Patrick Inneh (AKA CyDigital) is the founder and editor of InsideSchool the largest free educational question and answer resource site for students. With over 5 years of experience, he’s the leading Education expert in the industry. You can learn more about Cyril on Twitter, Facebook.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Community