Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Academic Sessions


is ads banner - Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Academic Sessions

UNIZIK Academic Calendar 2021: The proposed Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) Amended Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session and the approved calendar for 2020/2021 session has been released. See UNIZIK academic calendar 2021 for the first and second semester below.


unizik - Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Academic Sessions

The authority of Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) has released the academic calendar for the completion of 2019/2020 academic session and commencement of 2020/2021 academic session, for regular undergraduate students.

SEE ALSO: UNIZIK Resumption Date for Continuation of 2019/2020 Academic Session 

Chip in a token to join the fighting to create a better Nigeria through quality education. DONATE 

Advertisement

UNIZIK Academic Calendar 2021

The Vice-Chancellor has, on behalf of Senate, approved the Academic Calendar for full-time undergraduate students as follows:

FIRST SEMESTER 2019/2020

Monday, January 4, 2021Resumption
Monday, January 4 – Friday 8, 2021Logistics for online lectures
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Committee of Deans’ Meeting
Monday, January 11, 2021On-line lectures commence
Wednesday, January 27, 2021Senate Meeting
Friday, January 29, 2021On-line lectures end
Monday 1 – Friday 12, February 2021Revision Week
Monday, February 15, 2021First Semester Examinations Commence
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Senate Meeting
Friday, March 5, 2021End of First Semester Examinations

SECOND SEMESTER 2019/2020

Monday, March 15, 2021Second Semester Lectures Commence
Wednesday, March 31, 2021Senate Meeting
Friday, April 2 – Monday, April 5, 2021Easter break
Tuesday, April 6, 2021Lectures continue
Monday, April 12, 2021Committee of Deans’ meeting
Wednesday, April 28, 2021Senate Meeting
Wednesday, May 12 – Friday, May 14, 2021University-Wide Quiz
Wednesday, May 26, 2021Senate Meeting
Monday, June 14 – Friday, June 18, 2021Revision Week
Monday, June 21, 2021Second Semester Examinations Commence
Wednesday, June 30, 2021Senate Meeting
Monday, July 5 – Friday, July 9, 2021Project Defence
Friday, July 9, 2021End of Examinations
Monday. July 12 – Friday, July 23, 2021Vacation

FIRST SEMESTER 2020/2021

Monday, July 26 – Friday, July 30, 2021Old and New students return and commence registration, payment of school fees and documentations
Wednesday. July 28. 2021Senate Meeting
Monday. August 2. 2021Committee of Deans’ meeting
Monday, August 2, 2021Lectures commence for old students. New students continue registration Etc
Tuesday. August 3 – Thursday, August 5, 2021Orientation Programme for Fresh students (Regular)
Saturday. August 7. 2021Matriculation Ceremony
Monday, August 9, 2021Lectures commence for New students
Wednesday, August 25, 2021Senate Meeting
Wednesday, September 29, 2021Senate Meeting
Monday, October 4 – Wednesday, October 6, 2021University-Wide Quiz
Wednesday, October 27, 2021Senate Meeting
Monday, November 15 – Friday, November 19, 2021Revision Week
Monday, November 22, 2021First Semester Examinations commence
Friday, December 10, 2021End of First Semester Examinations
Sunday, December 12 – Saturday, December 18, 2021Convocation Week.
You will also like:  Kwara State College of Nursing (KWCON) Entrance Exam Result for 2020/2021 is Out

Post With 2764 - Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Academic Sessions by Insideschool Nigeria.

Advertisement Get Insideschool Nigeria Post UTME Past Questions and Answers and secure your admission easily. 
facebook ads for insdeschool - Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Academic Sessions
ORDER NOW
FRAUD ALERT: Do not pay Application fees or Money into any individual's account. All applications and payments are to be done via the respective school website. Thank you. is ads banner - Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Academic Sessions If Insideschool Nigeria has helped you, you can help us too. Please share this post, There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)! Thank you

School Updates you Missed:


Insideschool Nigeria is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@insideschoolng) and stay updated with the latest headlines. 

Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: +2347067983829

To tell us what is happening Inside your school. Just Click the button

iREPORTER


Stay Connected:

WHATAPP e1592350804740 - Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Academic SessionsJoin Our Whatsapp Community (FREE)
facebook clipart font 7 e1592514828489 - Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Academic SessionsLike Us On Facebook 
twitter PNG32 e1592515117355 - Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Academic SessionsFollow Us on Twitter
instagram png instagram png logo 1455 e1592350607915 - Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Academic SessionsFollow Us on Instagram
telegram PNG36 e1592350640284 - Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Academic SessionsConnect With Students On Telegram
Join Our Mailing List(FREE) Join us

⇒For Advert Placement on Insideschool Nigeria REQUEST SPACE 


0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Community

Buy Scratch Cards Online

Advertistment

POST-UTME-2020